I am sooooo happy!!! I got 79 for science i cant believe it like so much!!!
I did not know it was possible to get so high since p5, but i made improvement of 28 marks, isnt that worth rejoicing about?
This is my first A in science since p5, the year my results dropped like crazy, the year i lost faith in school, the year thoughts of how i majorly sucked in school awakened... Now after exams are gone, its checking checking checking!!! The boredest thing in the world. About 3 weeks before going to vivocity, i cant wait to see my long lost friend, (hehe) after soooo long!! :D