Hey all!!!! In my new school now, so cool siazz!!!!!!!!! :D
Omg, seriously long long nvr post le..... Cos me very lazy, hehe :)
Yay school orientation RAWKS!!!!!!! Gee gee gee gee baby baby, tis is GEE by SNSD,
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!! I LOVE them Soooo much!!!!! Aka idolise
Not les kay? Dont misunderstand LOL!! My faves are.......................
...... Dam dam dam..... Yuri and Yoona UNIE!!!!
NOTE: put their name together, make YUNA and YOORI!!!! Same leh!!
Yoona unie pretty, Yuri unie pretty!!!! YAY!!! Lol lol. I just
Remember today Wayne from my class in drama lesson go copy seohyun's(srry not
Sure about spelling) 'flower'!!!!! Hahahaha the whole class laugh like mad
Hehehe, i did laugh damn FUNNY!!!!! Ciaozzz, going to do something else now, bb all for NOW!!!!!
Thursday, November 18, 2010Y
Hey!!! SO long nvr post le, ok, i hav nth to say, LOLzzz. BB, lollolol
LOLLIPOP. HAHA
10:07 PM 
Friday, September 24, 2010Y
Ok, so its been a while since i posted here.(So busy with school) I just came back from tuition an hr ago and rowena, Me, mebelle, weng yee & Jia wen were chatting things.(how lame can i get?) Rite, to the important things. 1)I cant believe Vanessa has ANOTHER bf.(a 18 year old one,OMG) 2)I just realised that i already lost 2 marks for chinese in the listening!!!! 3)Has anyone realised how hot the mornings are recently?
Lalalalalala!!!
6:04 AM 
Saturday, August 14, 2010Y
Omg!!!!!I am using my father's iPhone to post this!!!! Btw, my prelim oral over and results over!!!! I got 41 over 50 for chinese and 24 over 30 for english. I onli improved for Chinese by 2 marks cos I got 39 during SA1 BUT I got exactly same for english. Tomorrow is hmt paper 1 compo!!!!! Well, bb myself, the self secluded me. :D
8:01 PM 
OMIGOSH!!!! Time fly so damn fast!!!! I still remember the first day of june holidays, but now its all over!!! Now iz onli PSLE!!! QU SI LAH PSLE!!!!! Damn i t sias.... ~ i want AFTER psle then can play like siao people, scream in school 4 no apparant reason~ LOL. ;D then can go out with Virnis again, so fun :D
10:49 PM 
Saturday, August 7, 2010Y
So long nvr post le...... PSLE coming :( now prelim oral over, but still have the rest leh!!!! STRESS!!!! then theres the fact that i hate school + exams = worst school life EXCEPT recess. lol !!!! =D BB. :)
5:50 AM 